Contact Us

Aerospace
Name Title Market Specialty Telephone Email
Carl Stober  Vice-President Management and Aerospace (201) 417-4448 cstober@muellercustomcut.com
Carl Wallace Regional Account Manager Industrial and Aerospace (201) 406-7053 cwallace@muellercustomcut.com
Electronics
Name Title Market Specialty Telephone Email
Mike Bryant Sales Manager Electronics (704) 996-8919 mbryant@muellercustomcut.com
Gary Streeter Business Manager – Electronics Division Electronics (919) 210-2750 gstreeter@muellercustomcut.com
Industrial
Name Title Market Specialty Telephone Email
Mike Bryant Sales Manager Industrial (704) 996-8919 mbryant@muellercustomcut.com
Nathan Probert Industrial Sales Support Manager Industrial (704) 973-5630 nprobert@muellercustomcut.com
Brad Brackman Regional Account Manager Industrial (704) 996-4355 bbrackman@muellercustomcut.com
Carl Wallace Regional Account Manager Industrial and Aerospace (201) 406-7053 cwallace@muellercustomcut.com
Danny Davis Regional Account Manager Industrial (704) 995-3371 ddavis@muellercustomcut.com

Quick Contact




Customer Service / Inquiries

We appreciate your interest in Mueller and look forward to reviewing your inquiry. When using this form to submit questions please include your name, e-mail address and phone number. If your inquiry is a request for quote please include at least one drawing and estimated annual usage. We can open most drawing files but DWG, DXF and PDF formats are preferred.

Note: At least one drawing file is required if this inquiry is for a quote request. We can open most drawing files but DWG, DXF and PDF formats are preferred. File limit is 10MB.

captcha

Phone: (800) 849-8323 or
(704) 588-3900

Mailing Address

Mueller
PO Box 7503
Charlotte,  NC 28241-7503

Shipping Address

Mueller
10415 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273-4565
Google Map

 

Testimonials

Senior Buyer Leading Rotocraft OEM

Senior Buyer

Leading Rotocraft OEM

“Mueller is an excellent supplier. They work around the clock to overcome all obstacles we put in their way – and we give them obstacles daily. Mueller has a superior support staff – ready and willing to handle short term and less than lead time issues in a timely and efficient manner. Aerospace is challenging at best – and suppliers like Mueller are true 'partners' in this industry.”
2016-09-28T05:57:32+00:00
Senior Buyer Leading Rotocraft OEM“Mueller is an excellent supplier. They work around the clock to overcome all obstacles we put in their way – and we give them obstacles daily. Mueller has a superior support staff – ready and willing to handle short term and less than lead time issues in a timely and efficient manner. Aerospace is challenging at best – and suppliers like Mueller are true 'partners' in this industry.”

Commodity Manager Electrical Manufacturer

Commodity Manager

Electrical Manufacturer

“I have always felt like a first rate customer whenever I sent an e-mail request with a new order or a problem with an existing one and I appreciate that enormously. I hope to be able to continue this work relationship with Mueller for many years to come.”
2016-09-28T06:17:07+00:00
Commodity ManagerElectrical Manufacturer“I have always felt like a first rate customer whenever I sent an e-mail request with a new order or a problem with an existing one and I appreciate that enormously. I hope to be able to continue this work relationship with Mueller for many years to come.”